logo hometown
| News Forms | Who's Who | Railroad Festival | DeQuincy's Centennial Celebration | Come Worship--Church Directory |
| Thompson fundraiser | Cousins meet again | Brown hopes for NASA | Flood bucket kits
| Mary LeBleu | Mary Trahan | Kaylee Lindsey | Obituary Archives |
| Volleyball underway | Football schedule |
| Contact Information | Deadlines | Display Advertising | Classifieds | Legal Advertising | Inserts | Billing | Mechanical Specs |

Sports News

small logo

Football schedule

The DeQuincy High School Football schedule for 2016 is listed with date, opponent and location:

  • *Thursday, Sept. 1 - Pickering, Home.
  • *Thursday, Sept. 8 - South Cameron, Away.
  • Friday, Sept. 16 - Westlake, Home.
  • Friday, Sept. 23 - Rayne, Away.
  • Friday Sept. 30 - Crowley, Home.
  • Friday, Oct. 7 - Welsh, Away.
  • Friday, Oct. 14 - Vinton *Homecoming, Home.
  • Friday, Oct. 21 - Kinder, Away.
  • Friday, Oct. 28 - Mamou, Home.
  • Friday, Nov. 4 - Lake Arthur *Senior night, Home.
white space About Us | Contact Us | Design ©2015 Dustin Royer. Content ©2015 Wise Newspapers, Inc.